Contact

Say hello to our leasing team.

Toby Pritchard-Davies
toby.pritchard-davies@knightfrank.com
020 7861 5212

Abby Brown
abby.brown@knightfrank.com
020 7861 1306

William Beardmore-Gray
william.beardmore-gray@knightfrank.com
020 7861 1308

Nick Lines
nick.lines@eu.jll.com
020 7399 5693

Simon Crotty
simon.crotty@eu.jll.com
020 7852 4230

Alice Keogh
alice.keogh@eu.jll.com
020 7399 5823